Rate and Review 1steroids.net Website


Online Steroid Store Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.1steroids.net/ in the form below.

real user 1steroids.net website reviews










1steroids.net Reviews

2019-02-14 05:01:55
I have ordered from 1STEROIDS.NET for several years, and they are excellent suppliers of anabolic steroids. Prices are very reasonable and service is excellent. They are also very prompt about sending out orders, and I have always received my orders within two weeks.

If you have any questions, ask. They also have alternative payment methods for those who dislike WU.

I love their packaging. Very secure and nondescript, and all items are packed firmly to prevent damage.

This order was:

Trenbolone Enanthate

Methandrostolone

Cialis

2019-01-24 02:53:33
This was my first time ordering gear online and 1Steroids was referred to me by a friend who has been a long time customer. As it was my first time ordering online I was a bit nervous but decided to just go with it. My order showed up sooner than expected and I was more than satisfied with the quality of the gear. I did not have any blood work done to prove the effectiveness of the product but I can say this is my favorite stuff I have ever used. Gear is clean and hardly any PIP compared to other stuff I have used. I put on a solid 25 lbs while on this test/tren and feel great. After I ran out I messed around with some other local stuff I had laying around and just hate it now compared to the gear I got from 1Steroids. Just put in another order and can't wait till it gets here. I plan on being an 1Steroids customer for a long time after my first experience with them and their gear.

No communication was needed. Ordering process was simple, well instructed, and everything went very smoothly.

Packing was more than sufficient and very discreet. I received my order before the expected date.

Tren A

Test A

Armidex

Very clean, little to no PIP, and I'm extremely happy with my results. No bloods were done while on cycle, maybe this time around I will have some done.

Very satisfied with my purchase from 1Steroids and I highly recommend 1Steroids.net.

2018-12-27 08:00:18
I ordered Dragon Pharma 50mg Anavar about 6 months ago but after receiving giveaway email and with my next test prop cycle on the horizon I thought I'd finally write my review. I took 100mg Var ED for 7 weeks starting at a dose of 100mg from day 1. Great strength gains really quickly. Compound lifts went up by about 10-25kg each while on cycle. Vascularity was greatly increased and the pumps, God they where intense! I loved every minute on this cycle as it was obviously some top quality Var. Even through PCT with pharmaceutical grade Nolvadex from 1Steroids I felt great, didn't feel like coming off cycle at all. Overall I would recommend this Var and this source to anybody and everybody. Planning on running Test Prop + Tren Acetate for next cycle and from my last I can't see any other supplier getting my money. Overall A* source. Can't praise enough!

2018-12-20 10:22:34
Iv placed 2 orders with 1steroids s in the last week and both have been delivered well packaged and very fast

I can't speak highly enough only drawback is limited choice but he still has everything you need

Excellent communication right through the process

2x dianabol 50mg x 50 tabs

1 clenbuterol

Good quality products all professionally packaged

If your looking for a reliable source I really can't recommend him enough! Great all round service and free postage

2018-12-13 05:33:51
Quality of items are excellent My cat has been using anavar and testE for last 5 days, I must say the pumps from the anavar are insane and as for the testE vary smooth Pin. Communication was good and Also got free samples, Exceptionally excellent packaging, Notably quick dispatch

Thanks 1Steroids!





2017-05-17 06:20:34
Great quality source, fast delivery and good products.
im from uk Placed order online, sent payment, received shipping confirmation and tracking code following day! just going to do my 2nd order thank you so much
All arrived in perfect condition. im so happy

2016-12-17 19:20:24
Still waiting. Killer prices....maybe too good?? Can't get a response either

2015-10-17 15:44:57
Best store I ever dealt with. They provide fast delivery and they really go out of their way to answer any questions you may have. I dealt with other stores in the past and never received my order on the first shipment. They ended up reshipping. These guys are great all around. I give them an A+. I look forward to doing future business.

2014-09-16 05:38:21
I am so glad I found your site. Just from what I've seen from the pricelist I'm highly impressed. I can't wait to become a permanent member, if you guys are as legit as you sound....then you must have a large clientel. Your steroid shop is awesome...

2013-03-07 13:01:29
I have placed several orders from 1Steroids.net and each time the order was shipped in a timely manner and the products I received were legit. The customer service was able to answer any questions I had and the packaging was always discreet. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a online source.

Customer, C.M. Houston, TX