Rate and Review bodypharm.biz Website


Bodybuilding Steroids Store Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.bodypharm.biz/ in the form below.

real user bodypharm.biz website reviews










bodypharm.biz Reviews

2019-04-22 06:15:14
I just received my package today and am very pleased. I ordered 3 vials of test e and everything came packaged very well. This is my first order from Bodypharm but not my first time using their gear. Although, my package did take slightly longer than others reviewed on this website I can say nothing negative about the company. My package was shipped instantly but sat in customs for 6 days before being released. This is not the fault of Bodypharm. Customs must have been very backed up. Customer service was very prompt with responding to my emails and had quick processing on initial order. I also appreciate the fact that they provide tracking information.. Thanks Bodypharm!!





2019-04-08 08:42:18
I recieved my second order from bodypharm today. Package came from south east United states. My package contained clenbuterol and clomid for after my cycle is over. Bodypharm comes thru again will update 1 week into my cycle.





2019-04-01 04:14:19
I ordered due to high reviews and I must say I got the pack fast and have no complaints as of now. I will

2019-03-11 04:41:21
Well packed, nothing broken, leaking, exposed. TA was a bit over 2 weeks International.

Test Cyp

I liked the product well enough that I saved out a vial for 'emergency use" in case I ever find myself short and in need of a trusted agent.

My experience with the source was nothing but positive and I recommend them.

2019-03-04 03:45:41
My pack arrived today shrink wrapped and all intact. Bodypharm and his are as good as it. I will be leaving a more detailed review as to the quality and strength of the gear in about 8wks. Thank you BP you have no doubt gained another repeat customer.





2019-02-25 07:48:47
This is a review for the bodypharm test prop.

Communication was good. Replied to email and tickets quickly

Took about a week. Great for international source

Used this product as a taper off my last cycle. Have run a lot of prop before and can confirm this prop is legit. Sides were all there. Even noticed a nice bump in aggression/energy when it kicked in after a 16week long ester cycle. I would definitely use this brand again.

Supplier and products are def g2g in my opinion. Would not hesitate to place order with these guys. Thanks again bodypharm!

2019-01-28 10:04:23
Review of some test, eq, and dbol i picked up few months back......Best source I have ever used.. Pick your gear, send funds, check mail 5 days later, bam! Pin, eat everything in sight...Get big as fuck.

Test e x10

Eq x8

Liquid dbol

Used his test dbol and eq through an off season of football. Endurance, strength, mindset all top notch.. Weight pr's skyrocketed.. Bench 435...squat 535...Quads gear is A+

Did have a bit of an issue with the eo and the pip it gives me... But mixing the test with the eq in one shot seemed to help deal with the Pip after an injection.

Gonna try his hgh ASAP... You the man bodypharm

2018-12-24 03:33:15
Very fast delivery no damaged stuff very discreet too

T3

Clembuterol

Anavar

There for missis

Deca

Test 400

The review is for the t3. Clen and Anavar

Fantastic working as better than expected she's super happy with the results which keep me happy too.

I'll review do the test n deca next week when used for a while

Couldn't be happier with the products or the service Bodypharm.biz is offering 110% top bloke, couldn't be happier thank you

2017-12-02 10:19:12
After 4 weeks I have put on about 8 lbs of solid muscle. Several people have already asked me what I was taking. And weighing in at 158 lbs, I am already bench pressing 245lbs right now.

Jason, CA. USA

2017-09-30 06:14:29
everything was on point and they did exactly what they promised gears legit 2nd week test cypionate 250 (500 a week) and deca 300 (600mg a week its working 4sure. getting moneygram for my 2nd order in a few minutes Cole R

2015-06-21 14:01:11
Ich bin gerade zufaellig auf Ihrer Website gelandet (war eigentlich auf der Suche nach einer anderen Homepage).
Ich moechte diese websiete nicht verlassen, ohne Euch ein Lob zu dieser gut strukturierten und schick designten Seite zu hinterlassen!