Rate and Review buy-steroids.biz Website


Buy Anabolic Steroids Online Safely Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.buy-steroids.biz/ in the form below.

real user buy-steroids.biz website reviews










buy-steroids.biz Reviews

2019-06-11 07:17:57
This has been a long time coming but well deserved. In dealing with multiple sources, I would have to say that Buy-steroids.biz is my favorite, not just because of his product consistency but due to him making a conscious effort to make sure that you know your business is appreciated

His packing is very meticulous and very discreet, no need to worry about damaged packs.

DP cyp and hcg

Been using these products exclusively going on a 3 months and yet to dissapoint. DP cyp is just as strong as pharma grade.

2019-05-28 06:41:47
Overall, I'm impressed with the service I have received from buy-steroids.biz. I've ordered from them several times and the rest of this review will focus on the most recent purchase. I've had a few small glitches with delays and once the product being sent to the wrong address, but things were always sorted out for me. He is quick to reply to emails. One thing I would like is for the order stage info to be updated more regularly on the site -- you can receive a product before the order is even classed as 'payment accepted'. Tends to take about a week from sending payment until receipt of products.

Replies to emails are often very fast. You know you're in good hands and any issues will be resolved.

Items arrive in a basic brown envelope, but always in perfect condition.

KALPA Test E and Deca

I was unsure about purchasing the KALPA products as they don't even seem to appear in the reviews at all, but I've been pleasantly surprised by my first month's run. Libido skyrocketed very quickly and have begun to see effects on muscle mass and pumps already. I just received my second vials today. I should mention that I've had the worst PIP from these products than any others I've used so far, but that stopped once I started warming the oil before injection and injecting a little more slowly.

2019-05-14 08:21:25
So this is my third order since my first order which allowed me to start my first cycle end of April.

Every order has been delivered within 3-4 days. Easy payment process. products all look legit so thats a plus. i checked shree v teston online for verification and it passed.

Good communication throughout order from submitting order to delivery tracking.

good packaging


reacting well to test 500mg (2 x250mg p/w). my first cycle so dont know what to expect but im 5 weeks in weightin 93kg and started 85kg.

very very happy that i can get this kinda stuff delivered to my door! perfect supplier

2019-04-23 06:46:35
First time buying online so weren't sure how this was going to go. Was worried I was going to get scammed but guess that's a risk you have to take. Found them on here and we're highly rated so thought I'd give it a go. I must say I am very pleased with the company, everything was spot on. Will definitely be the only company I make my future purchases from.

Good correspondence. Was quick and accurate. Once paid I received my order the next week.

Packaging was plain so no idea of knowing what it was. And also the company that showed on the label was 'individual' so there was no relation to it being supplements

Don't use a hotmail account when ordering as you may not receive the e-mail

2019-04-09 07:00:29
Can't be disappointed.among the quality of top brands that are found here.

Quick. Answered emails quickly, normally the same day.

about 8 days counting the day I sent funds.

5x kalpa test c

Goof stuff, 1st pin I had slight pip but only once, smooth gear, enjoyable experience. Felt great while on libido and strength were way up. Maybe even a bit overdosed. Great stuff. Looking toward to another cycle and add something else from there, just a small test order anyway. Cant wait to try stacking their gear Gtg!

2019-03-12 06:48:26
Used their clen and t3, worked just as good as any other clen i've used. I have used about 4 other brands of clen.





2019-02-19 09:44:19
Finishing up a cycle now where last 10 wks I'm on Kalpa's Tren A, Test P, Mast P, and Anavar. There Tren A is fire and with there Anavar the pumps are so tight it feels like my skin could tear.


2019-01-29 06:18:00
Kalpa Tren Ace

I have tried a few different cut mix blends but never tren ace alone until this. I loved it. Ran 100mg EOD. Fat started to peel away noticeably quick. Strength and aggression went up, little shit would piss me off then I have to tell myself it's the tren lol. No big negative side affects, mild night sweats and breathing got a bit more difficult but nothing that made me want to stop. Also pip was very minimal.

Buy-steroids.biz is the man and i would for sure try the Kalpa line. The bottles look cool as hell!

2018-12-25 07:16:22
Overdue review for his 20iu kalpatropins.

Couldn't be better as always, I get a response instantly.

This last order took about 2 weeks, it's been a while now but it was quick, I would remember if the t/a was long.

This source made it affordable to run gh at a decent dose. Hidden gem on anabolicsteroids.top. Ordered a few more a couple days ago that should be here soon. All around great source to deal with. The only one I will use for brands like kalpa and thaiger. It would be stupid to go elsewhere when no one comes close to his prices or customer service. I've probably said it before but he's got a customer for life.

2018-12-19 05:01:31
My first order from an online source and therefore my first review on this site.

Clear Information regarding the ordering and payment process can be found easily on the website. I did however email the source for peace of mind to make sure my order was received. The source responded promptly and was reassuring.

The packaging was discrete and protected the products as I would expect.

Dragon pharma anavar

Balkan tamoxifen

I have used the var for 5 weeks so far at a low dose of 50mg and have noticed marked increases in strength and a slightly more vascular, lean appearance (no drastic changes - the gains to date have been consistent with my previous experience of var from different sources)

Overall I have been happy with this source and will use again.

2018-12-11 05:01:00
I have used this site on multiple occasions and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Once I placed my order, the instructions via email were straightforward and easy to follow. Received shipping details when dispatched.

Packaging was very discrete, not at all obvious to its contents, vials bubble wrapped for extra protection.

Started cycle with the winstrol, started noticing the effects by week 2, good strength and some size gains, eq/test e 2ml twice a week without any PIP very smooth, strength and size is still going up (managed my PB on bench) gained around 20lb from this cycle. Very pleased.

I have used them before and I will be using them again, communication spot on, reply to any emails you send. Can't fault there service at all.

2018-12-04 07:37:04
Top Class Source with great customer service.

Kalpa Tren E

7Lab Sus 250

Used for 2 weeks now all in full effect. Strong! Full! n Vascular! Oils are smooth

PIP is next too none

Packaging is Very Professional Every thing you ask for is in this Brand !



2017-12-02 10:17:35
I have used a large variety of products and none compare to the overall progress I have obtained with your company. I personally feel great and to make this even better, I am constantly getting complimented by my peers as well as non gym types!

Ray T.

2015-11-03 05:51:25
I was unsure whether or not to buy my steroids form this website as I’ve been scammed a number of times before. However you have nothing to worry about with these guys, received all my goods within a few weeks, discreet packing & all genuine gear!

This will be my 2nd cycle with these guys!

Recommend website to my friend's at the gym!!!

Jason West, Kent.

2015-10-17 15:47:01

This site is awesome! Great service and product. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

2015-10-17 15:46:03
honestly must say the best service i have ever witnessed. i ordered thinking it was going to take weeks or even if it was going to come but still i check my mail just in case and 5 days in my order is here. great service by answering my questions all around great company look to do bussiness with them for a while

thanks for the great service

2015-06-09 07:45:10
With millions of products ready to ship, we are a convenient one-stop shopping source. Access complete and up-to-date information on products among the world’s largest online marketplaces.