Rate and Review buytestosterone.net Website


Buy Legit Testosterone Online Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.buytestosterone.net/ in the form below.

real user buytestosterone.net website reviews










buytestosterone.net Reviews

2019-04-18 08:06:03
I never really get off of gear due to trt......I have to say this might be the strongest gear ive used in a while.......no pip at all.

T/A is on point if you read the instructions.

Stand up guy, with great products and service. Highly recommended.

2019-04-11 09:02:46
This review is overdue for some of different oils I've tried from BuyTestosterone.net

Not much needed everything works like a well oiled machine, if you handle your part he handles his and everyone's pleased

Never had a long wait with him, even during promos very fast turn around

Test Prop

Tren E

Deca

EQ

Test prop had no pip to it noticed definition and endurance early on so product is dosed accordingly, Also the Tren E, wow, this review will be the most fan boyish I've ever been over a product lol. I don't know who he's getting his raw powders from but this shit is very potent. There's not one ounce of confusion as to the quality of the gear, each injection my face felt on fire and my throat would draw up, never coughed but my suggestion to those that struggle with that is have cold water on hand and just breath lol, it subsides after only a few minutes.As far as sides I had very bad heart burn which could not be helped much till I ended the injections, also this tren made me a fucking asshole without a doubt, I was injecting a healthy dose of 800 mg( most tren has never hit me like this so I injected anticipating the results from others in the past but this dose was high and unnecessary) Needless to say the quality was very good and my strength was through the roof after week 4 and on for rest of the cycle, 300 plus on the bench at high reps. This tren will give confidence like you could fair a good chance at kicking the ass of entire football team, became very irritable and was just aggressive . What more can I say, you will have to try it for yourself. The deca, same response (these 19 nor were in separate cycles too btw). Incredible size gains and appetite was very present at 750 mg a week, had bad pip with this one for some reason but I cut it with some EQ I had and experienced no more issues with it, could have been the quad area too so glutes only for the deca. Lastly I'm currently running his EQ in this cycle and can contest with in week 5 the appetite is increasing, no veins yet but I anticipate everything to be successful seeing as how none of the oils have been a disappointment.

If anyone were to ask which source to go with that you will have no doubts about, I would directly point them his way, it was as if I had tried actual steroids for the first time. Place an order you will not be disappointed.

2019-04-04 09:17:13
Very good all around source.

Using test e and dbol for a week today. Test e kicked in FAST. Very good quality. Increased sex drive after 3 days. Dbol hasn't kicked in fully yet but I'm sure it's good to go. Only been a week

2019-03-28 07:55:48
Another great successful run with KP gear. Service is unbelievably the best and the gear clean as fk. I been running his shit since late december and acne not even once. Libido thru the roof feel like im 18 again. Sides from his tren only include poor cardiovascular, get out of breath easy but other than that fkin awesome. Started my cycle with tren e, sust, eq 1 cc of each EOD. For 10 weeks then switched EQ to mast E. Throughout the whole time ive stayed full and crazy vascular. Muscles are harder and more quality. My weight is only up mabey 7 lbs but clean mass not water or bloat only quality along with losing fat. I love BuyTestosterone.net for reliability and quality products, no need to shop anywhere else.

2019-02-14 05:29:26
I placed my first (but not last) order with BuyTestosterone.net near the end of December after reading a lot of great reviews about their product and service. They were not wrong, I was glad I gave them a shot. I will continue using this source.

They worked with me after a mishap only end and were completely professional about the whole thing. All emails were answered within a few hours of me posting.

After my screw up was fixed it didn't take long at all, around a week.

Test A 100

Test E 250

Tren A 100

I've been using the test for almost a month now and it is every bit as good ad the test I get from my doctor (on TRT) at half the cost. The Tren was freakin amazing, unfortunately I only purchased 1 to try it out. Strength and drive jumped through the roof. The down side is you definitely develope a short fuse with with people. Which is ok as long as you keep your self in check.

Awesome products at great prices, definately a go to source.

2019-01-24 03:16:40
I ordered from BuyTestosterone.net about 10 days ago. The gear came on the 8th day which was 2 days ago. I am just starting and can't report yet on the quality of the medicine. I will say this...at first I was skeptical after reading all of the bad reviews on this website and others. However I was presently surprised when on day 8 I opened my mailbox and sure enough there it was. the packaging was tight with no noticeable flaws. My only issue with BuyTestosterone.net, and its not a big one, is his communication. I and others are sending money, usually across the globe, to people we don't know. This can cause some anxiety especially if its a lot of money and the first time ordering from someone. BuyTestosterone.net doesn't do much to quell the anxiety but he does get back to you pretty quickly. I will report back after a few weeks regarding the quality of the gear. so far so good.

2019-01-10 06:54:59
Communication is the best I have ever had using an overseas supplier let alone any supplier on this board or ever.. I am not fucking around when I say this either.. Communication is better than Amazon customer support, you feel me? Lol

T/A was as expected.. 12 days to my door, which is fantastic.. I was very eager to receive this package so it felt much longer! Packaging is top of the line, as expected when dealing with human grade products.

2018-12-27 05:19:03
this review is for the promo gear i very kindly got from buytestosterone.net. that is tren ace and anadrol.

he was and still is a very busy guy, so i was not expecting a 10 minute reply..

so yes very good communication and kept me up to date with my promo offer.

packaged very well and discreet.

1x tren ace

1x anadrol 50mg 50 tabs

tren ace was very potent stuff, night sweats, made me very irratible and aggresive.

strength went up, got leaner and harder..love the stuff. using 300mg a week anadrol..seems to be doing the job, put on a good amount of size, and strength for sure!

keeps me pumped all day, i love it! 100mg ED

overall very happy with products! and communication, was a very good promo by BT

thank you once again for letting me take part.

2018-12-20 09:34:11
Communication was great but not needed. The ordering process was easy.

Delivery was great. T/A was approx. 12 days. Packaging was discreet.

A while back I was in need of an AI but didn't want to have to get a bunch of other stuff just to get it. I decided to give Buytestosterone a try since they have no minimum. I went with the BP brand and I'm glad I did. I used the Anastrozole dosed at .25mg e3d while on a cycle of test (600mg/weekly)with a dbol kicker (50mg/daily for 5 weeks)It did everything it's supposed to do. It kept my estrogen levels in check and water retention down.

I would not hesitate to do business with Buytestosterone again.

2018-12-13 05:16:54
Fantastic service, ive been burned many times before on the Internet so i was a little apprehensive about ordering online again but im REALLY glad i did now.

Communication is very fast and easy to deal with, any questions you have are dealt with sharpish.

Packaging was very discreet and safe, I received my gear the very next week after ordering. Couldn't be happier.

Testoxyl Enanthate Kalpa 250mg.

I've seen some good fakes in my time but as soon as i had these vials in my hand i knew they were legit. I was once prescribed Testoxyl after having a pituitary tumor and those i was prescribed were just like those i received from buytestosterone.net. The vials are pre scored which in most cases is the norm for pharma quality. After cracking open a vial the very distinct smell of enanthate instantly hit me. It was exactly the same smell that good old BD smelled of back in the day. There was some post injection soreness but this was the case with the Testoxyl i was prescribed also, after all if you're injecting real enanthate you should feel something, even from 250mg. The night of my first injection i felt the classic "test flu" which again was the case with the Testoxyl i was prescribed a couple years back, this went the day after though but to be honest it was very welcome sign. The usual effects followed....Huge increase in libido (even having half a semi on for most of the day) strength increased on all my lifts, appetite through the roof and clear obvious gains within the first week. Even from the first week i felt fuller and harder round the clock all day.

A FANTASTIC supplier, i can assure you that BuyTestosterone.net are the best of the best.