Rate and Review roidsmall.net Website


Steroids for Sale Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.roidsmall.net/ in the form below.

real user roidsmall.net website reviews










roidsmall.net Reviews

2019-04-17 10:01:26
you will not find a better source. ive gone through multiple sources and brands. and at the end of the day i just wanted good gear, thats it. well roidsmall.net is that source. their gear simply tramples over every other. when i was new i was drawn in by other sources cheap prices but they do not compare. i switched from geneza pharm, generic labs, and gen shi just to kalpa mid cycle and blew up. Roidsmall is a stand up guy and will not let u down. they have earned a lifetime customer.

gear is by far the best ive ever had.

im still waiting on just a couple of items, but i was compensated for the mishap.

2019-04-03 08:23:49
I was a little skeptic at first because I have been ripped off by other suppliers before. Roidsmall was quick with his response and told me after a couple of days that he had sent it out, I just got it in the the mail now. I Can't wait to start my new cycle. I seriously recommend this site for anyone.. The prices are awesome and you can't beat it anywhere else! Thank you!

The package was very tight and sealed up.

2 tren ace

two nandrolone deca

1 testoerone prop and the other test sustanon

Haven't tried it yet but will leave a review in a week!

2019-02-27 05:11:11
So i used the sust at 500mg a week for my test while dieting this spring for a show it was great kick in quick kept libdo up didnt hold to much water muscles stayed nice and full while on a calorie restricted diet no pip at all i would definitely use it again

Now i just started about a month ago a bulking cycle i used the prop as a kicker 500mg a week no pip smooth as it can be im taking other compounds but im up 10 pounds not much water retention due to my ai im not taking orals either so most of whats hitting is the prop the other stuff just getting its feet wet all long esters so in my opinion the props doing the heavy lifting i definitely would recommend this for kicking or running as your test for a cut great product

I would just like to throw a special thanks to roidsmall for being a great member around here a great source

2019-02-13 10:11:23
letro and clomid

perfect.....just like the last time.

I highly recommend Roidsmall...very professional and very easy to deal with...t/a and customer service was awesome!!! Will definetly order again and again!!

2019-01-30 03:42:36
This was a second order for me i ordered about 6 test-e Kalpa last summer and it was not even a question after the first order. The whole experience was what I would expect it to be.

My experience with Roidsmall has relieved any stress or worry I have about these transactions.

The packaging was simple yet effective. I received all with no problem.

As for the quality, I am not a connoisseur but I know the changes in my body are exactly what I want so it it Test. I started with a cycle dose at 400mg a week, now I use a therapeutic dose of 120 a week and at 45 I feel better than when I was 24.

2019-01-23 04:28:17
I've ordered from ROIDSMALL time & ALWAYS impressed with fast delivery and excellent quality products.

Excellent communication. Never had any problems, no need to ask for support service.

Very discrete packaging. Vials boxed, vacum sealed, tabs well padded

SUPERTEST-450. TESTOXYL ENANTHATE 10ml 250mg/ml. MASTEROXYL-E200 10ml 200mg/ml. MASTEROXYL-P 10ml 100mg/ml. STANOXYL 50, 50mg/tab. Letrozole Tablets USP 2.5mg (FEMPRO).

SUPERTEST-450 is the BOMB! Very effective, little bit of PIP but I'm susceptible to that. Ran it at about 900mg per week with 50 mg per day of STANOXYL 50 thru all of March. First two weeks or so of April I upped the STANO to 100 mg per day for about 10-12 days in early April then dropped it back down to 50 mg per day for the rest of the cycle which I ended on May 15. Pumps and vascularity were insane with excellent strength gain which if rather surprising since I'm a 53 YO who has been training regularly for 40 years, I thought my maximum potential had already been reached.Currently doing PCT with products from another source and planning my next cycle to be SUPERTEST and MASTEROXYL PROPIONATE, I'll post results when I have them.

TESTOXYL ENANTHATE 10ml 250mg/ml that I ordered was for a friend who just wanted it for TRT purposes. Can't comment on it's effectiveness from my personal experience, but he claims it was VERY helpful. I'll definitely continue using ROIDSMALL and recommend it to the friends that I discuss such issues with.

2018-12-19 05:58:02
Excellent company. Customer Service is concise, polite, and quick to respond. Ordering process is easy and instructions are explained clearly. Received order faster than expected in discreet well packaged envelope. Required that I sign for the package which ensures I get the product. Ordered cytomel, synthroid, and a t3/t4 combo. All items were the real thing. I take them for a thyroid condition and I'm tired of fighting for the right dosage here in the US. They work wonders for weight loss, fat loss, and overall better physical functioning (mental clarity, long hair, glowing skin). I recommend this company 100%

2018-12-12 08:04:34
9th order with roidsmall all spot on quick easy with some gr8 discounts these guys r the best for all your needs.

Quick to answer any questions with recommendations if required even late at night sometimes realy helpful

Never had a broken anything very discreet packing all padded & bubble raped perfect

Ime on test all year round & ive done the Tren for 5 months with a dbol kick & ended with Anavar & tbol all good quality kalpa a bit stronger than the 7Lab but all still very good I've gone up 20 kg on my bench & put on 15kg of lean muscle the pumps are outrageous the fealing of well being is gr8 no real pip from the pins if warmed before pinning ( pined every 3days) would recommend both Kalpa & 7Lab but my bias would be kalpa enjoy

Number 1 supplier in my opinion trust them 100%

2014-09-26 07:27:41
After my source disappeared, I didn't know what to do. You gave me the resources I needed, I'm competing again.

XXLboy

2014-05-27 08:51:09
I have tried many prohormone supplements over the past few years and none have worked as well as HGH Gen-Shi! I could literally feel the difference.