Rate and Review roidspharm.net Website


Legal Steroids Supplier Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.roidspharm.net/ in the form below.

real user roidspharm.net website reviews










roidspharm.net Reviews

2019-04-18 08:03:32
Just placed my third order with this outfit and so far I am very happy with the service and response I am getting from this guy. I got my 1st order in October of last year and I was new to this roid thing.

I gained about 25lbs after my first cycle and I was hooked. Thanks to Roidspharm, my great workout bud and my amazing girl I weigh in now at 234lbs.. Okay, I have a little belly but roidspharm said I will lose that with my next cutting cycle. I know I have not been around as long as most of you out there but I am very happy with Roidspharm and the stuff I have gotten....





2019-04-11 08:54:24
well Im a week into my cycle. So far I have gained 13 pounds. Im up to 178! Im guessing that half of that is water retention weight. Im getting good pumps at the gym and have a noticable gain in strength. Also my appetite is through the roof. Im up to six meals a day all high protein so so far so good. Half of the gear Im using on this cycle is from roidspharm the other half came from other sources on here.

2019-04-04 09:15:56
I have been ordering from Roidspharm for over a year now. I am very pleased with the quality and the potency of the products. The shipping has always been within a week or so after making the monetary transaction. The customer service is top notch. I have changed orders midstream and shipped to different addresses after ordering. They never question or act like it's a difficult request, I definitely recommend them for a good quality product.

Been using 900 cc of testodex for 6 months. Using Trenadex for the past 3 months. Will start Pentadex in a couple of weeks. When I had my bloodwork performed by my employer earlier this year, my test levels were 1500.

I recommend Sciroxx products. Very good quality with great gains.

2019-03-28 07:53:03
I've been running the Tren E at 800mg a week and the Test E at 600 mg a week split in between two injections. I'm at the end of my 12 week cycle and I'm very impressed. I've gained 15 pounds and have added very decent numbers to my lifts

I added 20 kilos and and added 15 kilos on my snatch. Been oly lifting for around 3 years so to add this kind of weight to already solid numbers is huge. Very impressed with the quality. Sleep was effected for the fist month from the tren but then it was smooth sailing, zero pip for me as well, which is a huge plus.

Mad respect to Roidspharm for communication. I don't think I've ever waited more a couple hours for a response

T/A was around 7 buisness days,

very respectable. All items were packed discreetly and in tact.

2019-02-14 05:36:33
I ordered test prop , npp, test cypionate . i received in 10 days ,

The package was well good sealed , the vials look really good. i recommend ordered from roidspharm, and I order more ...

the product is high Quality and i And I am very pleased at the quality level ,

I made a test prop injection and indeed feel the driving test in two days!!! Fuck I'm horny all day!!! It's just great!

2019-01-24 03:04:33
This review is more so to pay respect to an awesome source and a real stand up dude.

2018-12-27 06:46:36
This is my second review of ROIDSPHARM.net All positive so far. They are great to deal with. All communication has been great. Emails replied to quickly.

These guys are legit and great to work with. I trust these guys.

Package well done.

Kalpatropin 20iu

180iu Geriostim

Only have used the Kalaptropin so far. I used the Kalaptropin for several weeks at 2iu for a week and 3iu for the remainder of the Kalaptropin. I got labs on the last day of my Kalaptropin. My IGF-1 was 175 before I started the HGH. My last lab IGF-1 was 434 using the Kalaptropin. This is pharma grade! It's working great. Having sides on 2 and 3iu. I am looking forward continuing with the Geriostim. ROIDSPHARM is the real deal!

I have ordered from other sites in the past and all the HGH was crap along with the customer service. These guys do a great job all around. I would recommend them! I will be ordering more very soon.

2018-12-20 10:02:10
Ordered afew times from here and will order again!

great communication, contact you back in afew hours tops and if ordered late evening first thing the next day.

packing blank ,and received the next week on one order ,latest was 2 weeks.

2018-12-13 05:57:42
Very good range of products and reasonably priced. Bitcoin Payment which is much more reassuring

Order product, transfer funds, receive items. Couldn't be easier

You couldn't tell what was inside, that's the most important thing

I ordered 4 x Kalpa Test Prop and 7Lab Clomid

Was running Thyroxine I bought OTC whilst abroad, so was on low cals so running a relatively low dose to maintain as much mass as possible as Thyroxine can be quite destructive if ran with no AS.

6 Weeks at 175mm EOD.

No pip, no acne,no gynae, minimal water. Did notice change in body composition even on low cals.

Got some acne on my upper chest and neck when I started the Clomid, this cleared after 2 weeks.

I dont like EOD meds because of the frequent jabs. However the oil was very thin and moved easily through a blue.

I would run this again but would probably add some NPP to the mix and shorten the cycle as to minimize the EOD shots

Just ordered my winter cycle which arrived fine, will post a review when completed

2017-12-02 10:21:03
I just wanted to give you an update on my pro stack. It's been less than 2 weeks since I started and I can feel it working already! My workouts are super intense and where I used to drag toward the end, I am now able to push it strong through every last set! I've never felt anything like this. I can't wait to see my results at the end of this cycle!

-Glen U.