Rate and Review rxsteroids.net Website


Legal Steroids for Sale Rating

Please enter your rating and review for https://www.rxsteroids.net/ in the form below.

real user rxsteroids.net website reviews










rxsteroids.net Reviews

2019-06-10 08:48:43
I have ordered numerous times from rxsteroids.net. Two of the parcels got seized but i am a loyal returning customer, rx reshipped on both occasions.

I don't need communication because i know his service and gear quality.

Always secure but the customs are unpredictable here. 2 parcels were seized till now but on both occasions they reshipped.

Kalpa test C

Kalpa dbol

These were amazing products, i always choose Kalpa labs injects when i purchase from them. for the dbol i go Blue hearts. This gear was strong and powerful. strength was rising every week. my limitations in lifting heavy seemed like gone. i hit many PRs. There was good motivation focus and appetite. I gained 16 lbs in 10 weeks. Was eating junk food excessively but then i did not like the puffy bloat feelings so i dropped the dose and focused mainly on lean mass. I followed a good diet and added some cardio to my routine.

this is one of a quality source

2019-05-27 09:39:19
Rxsteroids.net is definitely legit. It's packaged good, the product is good! And it comes in 3 business days. You can track you're order. And they're lenient customer service is great so if there's an issue emails are promt.

2019-05-20 07:05:53
Everything's Legit! I've been placing orders with Rxsteroids.net now for over a year. They've never once disappointed me or let me down.

No problems with packaging.

Kalpa Deca

7Lab Test Cypionate

Dragon pharma winstrol tabs

Scrioxx test blend

Kalpa Tren Ace

Ice Pharma Tren Ace

Ice Pharma Boldenone

Ice Pharma Nandrolone

Kalpa Deca 250mg'500mg week. Used for over a year cycling. Excellent product!

Kalpa Tren Acee 50mg E.O.D. For 6wks Excellent product!

7Lab Test Cypionate. 250mg al every 6 days. 9wks Great product!

Sx Test Blend 300mg every 5 days. Ok product

Dragon pharma winstrol tabs. 40mg a day for 7wks. Not impressed.

Ice products all worked the same. I think their more for beginners. I noticed better results when I doubled the dose I.e.250mg-500mg ect. One MAJOR problem though! Ice oils are lower grade. On the Tren and Nan I had to mix with the BH Test or I was hurting. But I still will rate this product as GOOD.

love some of their products but wouldn't care to take some other again. They have a pretty damn good selection to choose from though. Personally just because of their customer service, shipping and response time I believe they should be ranked higher.

2019-04-22 06:18:22
This is my second order with Rxsteroids. Once again, everything went extremely smooth.

I ordered Kalpa Eq and Tbol. I started running both products and I've already been seeing great strength gains, the Tbol is awesome stuff. In addition, I'm seeing good pumps and increased vascularity, cant wait for whats in store in the next few weeks. The guys behind Rxsteroids are doing a fantastic job; quick communication, great products, super fast shipping, and good prices on top quality gear. Look no further than here. Will be ordering again soon, thanks Rx.





2019-04-08 09:10:44
Excellent source. I Ordered some Test Enanthate last week and got great service. Just 2 days from placing the order to having the goods in my hand.

Guys, you have gained all my trust.

Thank you!!

i just wanna ask is there possibility to pay by credit cards?





2019-03-11 04:59:07
Stumbled across Rxsteroids.net by researching online. I was already on my 1st cycle of Test only and had only intentions of buying pct but I got excited and purchased the gear listed below. I am very satisfied with Rxsteroids. I've recommended them to a few friends who have already made their own purchases and they are extremely happy themselves.

Shipping was incredibly fast !! Received gear discreetly and very well packaged.

Test Cypionate 300

Tren Ace

Deca Durabolin

Test Cypionate: 450mg a week.

Tren Ace: 75mg EOD.

Deca: Saved for next cycle. 12 week cycle. Since this was my very first cycle I can't compare the quality to anything, however it did increase my strength, libido and gained about 10lbs of muscle while decreasing body fat.

Can't wait for my next cycle :)))) super excited to get back on it.

2019-03-04 02:35:25
Rxsteroids is a phenominal source - You will find high quality customer service and high quality product. Also, pay close attention to their T/A.....5 days is the average I noted, and they turned mine around in 2. Customer service, quality product, quick delivery is everything you look for in a source and this source has that.

2019-01-28 12:09:17
This review is for the Kalpa line of test e 250. Ordered way back in december and I received the gear in 8 days. Packaging was secure, nothing rattled. The gear was just as good as any gear ive ran from any top source here. Very clean, clear, smooth and most of all, very potent. Labels were pretty too. Cant complain about anything and recommend Rxsteroids to everyone. Heard great things about the orals and will be trying them next. 5 stars across the board from me.

2018-12-24 03:46:35
I received 1 10ml vial of 7lab sustalab-250, Rxsteroids.net was very nice to work with no doubt a great scr.

Didn't need much communication, they let me know my gear was sent and that was about it but

T/A was great 3-5 days and it was packed great.

I ran the sust at 250mg every 10-14 days for trt, this gear was great very clear oil and had no pip at all, couldn't really tell that I pinned, I used this dose for 8 weeks and my gains still continued and strength went up some as well, I had lots of energy and libido was threw the roof I cant wait to run a full cycle of all 7lab gear.

Rxsteroids.net is a great scr with top of the line gear, I will be ordering more 7lab products in the future for sure, thank you Rxsteroids.net for letting me in on your promo I really appreciate your generosity.

2016-01-30 12:48:35
PKryrv Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Many thanks for supplying this information.

2015-12-27 04:47:43
Once again Rxsteroids.net Super Store comes out with another great product. I just finished one bottle of Azolol and omg what results. I gained 12 pounds my first three weeks and gained about a 10 percent increse in strength. Excellent job guys.... thanks again

2015-07-22 01:18:49
Excellent blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours...

2015-07-22 01:18:36
This website was how do you say it? Relevant!!!

2015-07-22 01:18:32
Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I've subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

2015-07-22 01:18:31
I truly appreciate this post. I've been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You've made my day! Thanks again!

2015-07-22 01:18:13
As soon as I detected this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

2014-10-25 23:53:04
"This website is awesome!! I simply love the way everything is laid out for the customer. This is truly the best site that I have been on. RXsteroids.net has my vote and my membership."
Chad

2014-06-11 15:06:42
"Rxsteroids is one great website..."